Heaven @ 11 – May to September 2017

Heaven@11 begins and ends with coffee being served in St. Peter’s Church.

The service begins at 11:15am.  The service normally lasts between 30 and 45 minutes.

Children are welcomed, encouraged and loved for who they are.

We look forward to welcoming you.

You can download our programme:  heaven at 11 worship card middle 2017

Our Spring and Summer theme is “I AM – Jesus in His own words”

Sunday 7th May – “I am … the Gate”

Sunday 14th May – “I am … the Light of the World.”

Sunday 21st May (inc. Holy Communion) – “I am … the Bread of Life.”

Sunday 28th May – “I am … the Resurrection and the Life.”

Sunday 4th June – Pentecost and Baptism Welcomes

Sunday 11th June – “I am … the Way, the Truth, and the Life.”

Sunday 18th June – “I am … the Good Shepherd.”

Sunday 25th June (inc. Holy Communion) – “I am … the True Vine”

Sunday 2nd July – A music workshop led by Alison Walker

Sunday 9th July – Songs of Praise Service

Sunday 16th July “All About Herbs”

For the Summer Holidays we will be having a STAYCATION – Camping Holiday

Sunday 23rd July – “Pitching tents”

Sunday 30th July – “Campfire songs”

Sunday 6th August – “Campfire Cooking”

Sunday 13th August – “Telling Stories”

Sunday 20th August – “Playing Games”

Sunday 27th August – “Sleeping”

Sunday 3rd September – “Tidying Up”

Sunday 10th September – No Heaven@11  this week.